8:47AM October 17, 2018
Hi Julie, I do have another question. I am not sure what I am doing wrong but when I go into "My Dashboard" I no longer see my order there but instead see "Sign up for this campaign" which makes me nervous that my order has been lost. But another time I saw that and put in another order and then I had two orders listed so I cancelled one of them. I am finding this whole website a little wonky. How can I be sure my order is still there?